Mystery Thriller Suspense – Natural Order I, II, III

mystery thriller suspense, Mystery Thriller Suspense – Natural Order I, II, IIINATURAL ORDER I, II, III

T. M. Watson, a story writer of mystery, thriller, suspense, takes this fictional trilogy into the state of Michigan. The first eBook he wrote put him on the path to a writing career.

Natural Order I, II, III,” the trilogy, put together in one eBook for a discounted price.

All In For Revenge

Jake Michaels, a Navy SEAL, was handed the news, where back at home, his immediate family was devastated. Joined with his best friend and deputy sheriff, they discover foul play.

Their investigation uncovers a shocking conspiracy.

Team Retribution

The devil’s greatest challenge is convincing the world he doesn’t exist.

But, his victims will seek retribution.

Jake Michael’s best friend is in a hospital, suffering from a near fatal gunshot wound.

And, Jake? Somebody is trying to take him down. They desperately want control of his property. But, why?

Jake and his new friends put themselves on course for retribution. Team retribution.

Clayton and the Cougars

Reports of cougars in the state of Michigan are increasing every year. This brings to question if a cougar can survive in this habitat, or create its own.

Objectively, survival could depend on whether the cougar has four legs or two.

You’ll get reacquainted with characters from the first two books.

Clayton Wellington suffers horrific nightmares, the source of them originated somewhere in Afghanistan, on a particular deadly mission with his SEAL team.

He strives for a peaceful life, as his closest friends help Clayton destroy the obstacles blocking the path to his desired existence…intruders on his land and the deception in his life.

Purchase this exciting trilogy today on Amazon. Category mystery, thriller and suspense.